My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog! Ask General Patton.


After weeks of wondering about how my blog would stack up against the competition, the decision is in. In a unanimous decision by the reviewing council, my blog whips your blog’s ass. It was actually no contest. It is apparent that my views defy the current discourse of the left wing idiocy present in the bloggin community. While many whimper any cry on their little puny blog, my blog flexes and drops the elbow from the top rope. Your blog is the “Maginot Line” to my 3rd Army. While you spin your wheels, I am constantly moving forward and attacking. Patton would be proud!

My Blog Can Beat Up Your Blog! Ask General Patton.

Photobucket

“Fixed fortifications are a monument to the stupidity of man.” Gen George S. Patton

~ by gotea on September 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
