Local Coffee Provider Shut Down for Leftist Views


Local news out of Nashville, TN.  A local coffee supplier was shut down this morning. I am appalled at the actions of the people who have cause the brewing to stop. One thing is for certain, there will be no more coffee coming my way in the near future.

Early this morning, in a post dawn raid, a local coffee maker was switched off. Left unattended, my room mate snuffed the life out of a half full pot. I am unsure of my coffee makers political leaning, but as my roommate described, “You ‘left dis’ thing on all morning.” This is blatant censorship. I should have known that the coffee maker was a liberal, given the whining sound coming from it for the last few weeks. I am off to the store to get the “right” coffee maker. It is time for “Change”.

Photobucket

~ by gotea on September 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
